god as a shield #2

After my nice neighbors were yelling things out , I started to listen and the next thing I know I am hearing voices. He’s using smoking as a shield. He’s drinking water as a shield. If he doesn’t give up its because he is evil. If you get out now you win. I only say these things so that you will think you are smarter than what you really are. I’v known you since Highschool think of who could be doing this to you. This is to give your life more meaning you puke. yeah yeah yeah uh huh uh huh yeah yeah yeah, and a partridge in a pear tree. I remember thinking who uses the word evil. What is this, Christopher Lee and Peter Cushing. A Hammer film production. Greaaate. This is the 33 month of being voice to skull harassed. I spend probably 5 hours a week with my calculator , my King James Bible and my strong’s strongest concordance trying to get rid of the idiots who think  invading someones innermost being is amusing. Did you know that luke 22:44 “and being in an agony he prayed ” is the verse that talks about  the sacrifice jesus made sweating great drops of blood. I found myself calculating with a calculator trying to show them that they don’t want to be doing this. I now have a thing for words and numbers. Verse 44 and 7 words, and being in an agony he prayed. There are 447 references to blood. The word root has 44 references. When I see the number 44, I see  I am the root. When I see the number 447, I see I am the root of perfection. Sounds like God, must be. Not only are there 447 references to blood. But in the 447 references to blood there is Ezekiel 44:7. It starts with In That. The first word in the bible is in and God says his name is that. “In THAT ye have brought into my sanctuary” adds to 447.   “Strangers uncircumsized in the heart and uncircumsized in the flesh even my house to pollute it”.  Sounds like gangstalkers in someone elses innermost being to me. God is the root of perfection. The innermost being isn’t for moron to magnify morons image. Because of new technology they can invade your mind and throw sound into it. Driving you insane, or causing you to be  blackmailed if you dont join there elite club. If you count 44 and 7 references to blood or the 51st reference to blood. Its chapter 4 verse 7. If you add the 44 and 7 chapters and then the 44 and 7 verses to blood, the answer will be 1447. Meaning, if you add the first 51 chapters to blood and then add the 51 verses it will add to 1447. Round adds to 72. Mirror image 27. 727+720 is 1447. Why would I go to such lengths. The words ink and pen add 88. The O on the alphabet table adds 15. 88+15 is 103. Holy Gra El adds to 103. The Bible is the Opened. The very first reference to ark is 6:14.614+416=1030. Holy Gra el adds 103. The ark adds 30. The bow in the cloud is a token of the covenant. The last reference to token is 3:17. 317+713=1030. The first reference to the word away has the sentence “and all that he had”, it adds to 119. 119+911= 1030. The word ark  a (away), r (reason), k (knowledge). It adds to 218. 218+812=1030. About  here they will go in a womens voice I can’t believe how lucky he is. How are you suppose to indicate a circle with numbers. Mirror image. Who would go to all this trouble. I would because my innermost being has been invaded by the floods of ungodly men. Judge not lest ye be judged. A circle. Do unto others as you would have others do unto you. A circle.  Funny how the egyptian ankh looks like a cross with a sphere going into the top of it. Know ye not that. Know ye not that ye are a temple of the  holy spirit. The first word in the Bible is in. It adds to 23. The 3rd word in the second verse is Earth. It adds to 52. The 2nd word in the fifth verse is God. The word God adds to 26. The 6th word in the second verse is form. In Earth God Form. Anybody have a problem with that. What does it mean. Man was made with the dust of the G round. When you see the word earth, it also means man. In earth god form. The innermost being is the closest thing that we have to God. The parting of the red sea. A pillar of a cloud between two camps. The Hebrews, The Egyptians . Red sea, Read see. Which camp had God. They both did. But God is fair ra oh. Oh is the sound of the circle. Probably the number one sound after you learn something. Oh. There is a song by the Cure from 1979 or 1980 called “Other Voices”, distant noises other voices, change your mind your always wrong. Sounds like someone is singing about voice to skull harassment. The book Dune has the Quiz at sat a rat. Whats Herbert trying to say. The band crystal method has a song You keep coming back for more. And then you came back to haunt my mind, I tried to silence you. I simply don’t have the time. I never ever understood. You keep comin back again. You keep comin back for more. Sounds like someones singing about voice to skull. Linkin Park has a song called Papercut. I know just what it feels like to have a voice in the back of my head. Its like a face that I hold inside, a face that awakes when I close my eyes. A face watches every time I lie. A face that laughs every time I fall. And watches everything. There’s an old song, Don’t let the sound of your own wheels drive you crazy. One of the things the voice to skull harassers like to throw is We already own you . Well I was walking down the road trying to loosen my load I got 7 women on my mind, 4 that are trying to own me, 2 that are trying to stone me, 1 she is a friend of mine. Sounds like someones singing about voice to skull harassment.  Gangstalkers can influence anyone with there technology and have a thing for words. Its a societal catalyst. Someone  has taken the game of life to a whole  nother level. Dorothy Burdick, a pen name, wrote a book back in 1980 ” Such things are known”. Apparently they have been doing this to people for a long time. All I have to do is instill repercussions for their actions. I could not have conveyed what I had found better by any other medium. They were there for every coincidence. All 20,000 of them. Isn’t that special. God has led us right to you, they would throw. Then it was ” I can’t believe how lucky this guy is”. You know you are being investigated. When you hear them speak, don’t look up, don’t look down, don’t look around or they will think that they own you. Wow, can I chew gum or blink, what about sharpen my machete, is that okay.  Anyway after awhile you will learn to erase your humanity or they will play it. If your toilet doesn’t flush they go hog wild. Conscience. See sphere in science. Ate 8. And the sea arose by reason of a great wind that blew. It is one of the definitions for the 360.  I’d rather be a doorkeeper in the house of the lord. I’d rather have God play my reflection than have a gooner try to magnify gooners image in my innermost being. Every person on the planet has that. It is your innermost being in a world of choice. Every work that magnifies God is good. There is only one God he has what ever name you want to give him. So you can see now how I use God as a shield. Thinking about God keeps me busy. The gangstalkers know every ying yanging psyc0logical verbal trick to get your attention and drive you nuts. My only real shield is God. Hey I wonder what Frank Herbert meant in Dune when he said the shield, the shield is down. One part, when you see the baron remember the tooth, the tooth, the tooth.  Do you think maybe he meant the barren. Maybe he thought the voice to skull was emanating in his case from his teeth.  Heat upon heat upon heat to test if you are human. Sounds like voice to skull harassment to me. Still suits to conserve your waters. The sandworms are attracted to any movement. I like Stephen King he is easy to understand. The Shining, telepathy, the overlook hotel, under surveillance. Dreamcatcher, mental firewalls and toilet weasels. I can relate. So this is the kind of  stuff I have to go through every day. There is no reasoning with it. If there was, It would be dead now. Once you have invaded someone elses innermost being you can kiss surely goodby. Don’t touch the tree of knowledge or surely you will die. I have a tree of knowledge. Its called my Brain. Brain adds to 44, I am the root. They throw” the illuminati have been controlling everything for thousands of years”. Really, funny how I am so lucky with numbers while you interfere with my every thought.  Is there anything that you don’t take credit for.  Is this proof that I am being voice to skull harassed yet? No? Why not?

There are 51 coicidences in this post. It’s not a coincidence. I am voice to skull harassed.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

