PROOF VOICE TO SKULL HARASSMENT GET A CLUE #3

Hello, my name is john. I am 52 years old. I have a high school education., I noticed my neighbors were acting weird, yelling stuff out, so I started listening. After 2 years of reading about gang stalking and voice to skull harassment, I have come to realize that I am a targeted individual. They have a thing for words and everything that they say will cause you to think where they want to lead you to. They use your inner ear. It assumes all incoming sound, and for the greater ying yang, they will introduce God into the mix. They have no conscious bounds. They will throw sound 24/7 into your inner ear to interrupt your every thought and will do anything to capture your attention, hold it. One thing I have noticed is the psychology involved. To wipe you out, piss you off and to make you go postal. After listening to there crap all day, all you’ll want to do is take a nap. They will make you paranoid and anchor you to everything from children to airplanes. Anyway, I have read article after article as to what is what and a lot of it looks like misdirection. They use your inner ear. If the loudest sound is coming from outside, that’s where the voices seem to be coming from. If the loudest sound is the fan, that’s where the voices seem to be coming from. It assumes all incoming sound. It’s a computer. Keep in mind, they will act like your being investigated as if they have a right to be there and turn around and act like the very thing they are investigating you for.  Here are some of the reasons why they are here, in your head. We’re hear to steel your every moment. We’re hear to wish you a happy birthday. Some of us want to know why you prefer to be alone. Some of us think you know Jesus. Your being investigated for being a p…….e. We’re hear to play everything you do. This is all about the way you’ve treated your mother. We do this to give your life more meaning. You don’t know how lucky you are. We’re hear to teach you to shut your mouth. You need to take on more responsibility. This is all about your smoking. You have to be stronger than the whole world. This is to show you that life is unfair. This is to show you that the power of God isn’t enough. We do this to everybody just before they become great. This is to teach you to focus. No one is going to compile that which follows unless they’ve had to listen to it 4 to 6 lines every 10 seconds every day for the last 33 months. They play with your dreams too. I have had vivid dreams all night, every night. The graphic words, I will shorten but you get the idea. They use mostly women’s and children’s voices, interlaced with O my God and O Jesus. Probably because I am a man. They will play your manhood against you otherwise where’s the fun in it. I don’t know if it is a implant. The sound follows me around every where I go.  Only the floods of ungodly men. Keep in mind that there are only so many things you can say to a person to make them go crazy, and they know every one there is. They have  been driving people insane for decades, and have had a lot of practice at it. The key to driving a person insane via sound is to play their HUMANITY. If you were a self serving ,cold hearted, ruthless asshole, with no sense of honor or integrity, perhaps you would be able to completely ignore these lines of sentencing. Along with the fact that people are being tricked and goaded into committing crimes they otherwise wouldn’t commit. After you have had to listen to what is possible via sound. You will consider yourself a hero and spare others the same horror by going postal and committing murder. Not me. I only wish to instill the worst of repercussions, for crossing Gods line. God. I warned the voice to skull harassers that if they didn’t stop I would post what they say on the internet. I got these 250 lines of sentencing from 26 pages,written on both sides. Every once and awhile I would sit down and write down what they were saying. Here (HEAR) is the bulk of what I have had to listen to all day for the last 33 months.    You’ve been terrorizing the neighborhood for years. Please John just get out. Okay you’re clear. Please John just shut up. Can you tell me why now he is ignoring us. I am going to steal your every moment you puke. Were going to play everything you do. John I see everything you do. If you do anything I am going to call the police on you. Because he is still sick. I thought I knew this guy. This guy is driving me crazy.. Were going to make you look like a p… no matter what you do. You can no longer do what you want to John. That shows you that this guy is not a genius. John you’re my kind of guy. I hate you you basta… John you need to figure something out. No kidding. Because he can’t. John your wonderful. I told you, you a.. hole. John get into a accident now. John you know fear now. John I think this is funny. I mean it. I am going to continue to place you under pressure. I’ll do anything to get this qubait out. We’ve all decided that you should brush your teeth. Why do you do anything for. I love qubaiting this a.hole. John this is all about the way you’ve treated your Mom. John did you know your being investigated for being a p… We know your good with your peripheral John. That shows you that he did. We only want you out John. Oh absolutely this guy is a p… This is your worst nightmare isn’t it John. John, I worned you. You better stay away from me and my family I’m warning you. He can’t help himself. Please don’t beat your m… John. I promise you One day I will shoot you. Please just pull the cameras out. This P…….. will never figure it out. John your nothing but an a..hole. John I can give you cancer. Qubaiting this guy is great. I do this because I find it amusing. John tonight I am going to see to it that you don’t sleep. I am going to continue to place you in danger. I’ve known you since high school. We’ve been trying to clear you for years. John you don’t think you’re in danger but you are. We’re beyond humiliation. How does it feel to be abused. I can change you. John think of your mother. You better not come after us you puke. John you’re beautiful. Excellent. I can’t stand you anymore. I know your every secret. Please just calm down. I can shoot you right now. I want this a..hole out. How could this guy ever be a p…… John you have to be stronger than the hole world. I’ve ruined every job you’ve ever had you puke. You’re not special. This guys boring. I love this a..hole. I can’t believe I ever loved you. Whatever keeps John smoking. John I need your genius. John these are descent people. I didn’t do this so that you could be evil. I just wanted you to know you are my favorite qu..bait. Isn’t he neat. Isn’t he. If you had Johns face what would you say, ow. I am going to do whatever it takes to drive this guy insane. Why do you think I did any of this for. I’m trying to rescue you. I am hear to test you John. You don’t do anything you puke. Just be a good boy. What if we kill inky the cat? Actually right there. I’m hear to erase you John. What if he can’t. John this was all about getting you to quit smoking. John doesn’t quit anything. John all you have to do is cancel. I had no idea that it was going to be like this. I’ll do whatever it takes to beat you up. He won’t shut his mouth. John right now you are being so stupid. He won’t give up. John you’re a liar. I don’t like John like this way. I want that p…..le out of hear right now. You know this is designed to wipe you out. Johns clear you bastrd. I told you I am going to erase you you bastrd. He’s the new Jesus. John I’m sure going to miss you. No matter how many times you prove that God exists he’s not going to save you. John there’s no way you can win. This is to give your life more meaning you puke. I really feel sorry for you punk. Let him clean up then we’ll swoop in for the kill. I did this because I feel sorry for you. John I think you should sleep. John don’t breathe. I can put you out of a job. John think of what you can do. What can John do? By the time we’re done with John he’ll be a well oiled machine. We’re hear to show you the power of God is not enough. None if us are going to leave you alone. John you know I am going to set your house on fire. I told you that. I love this a..hole. Johns whole life has been unfair. John there isn’t anything you can do. Oh John thank you. Bless you John. John you act like you are retired. You’re nothing but a big baby. John I’ll race you. John speed up. John you have no idea what I can do. This guy never lets anything go you a..hole. John remember, I am hear to clear you. Until he doesn’t care about anything. John you know your nothing but a hassle. We’re gonna qubait you until your dead. I’ve been trying to get you out of hear for years you a..hole. How good are you at argueing. I am going to remain hear until he’s clear. He aint no p…  Did you know we helped to kill all of your cats. You’re too easily manipulated. I’ll do anything to give you cancer. I am going to do this until you stand up like a man. He’s drinking water the bastrd. This guys a physical genius. I hope I’m not boring you. Until he gets out. Qubait, I want you out. Can you believe that. I’ll do whatever it takes to wipe you out. Please John just don’t say anything. John you sure are a shthead. John you’re alright. This is stupid. Please he is going to be evil. He’s gone. Please don’t talk. John there’s something you don’t know. Don’t speak or they will own you. Close your mouth and you can do whatever you want to. By now John must have figured out that there is something wrong. God has cursed you. God has led me right to you. Are you sure this guy aint homo. That’s it get up. What else is John suppose to do. What can John do? John just think baseball. John look behind you. I can’t wait to see John start throwing everything out. John you better not come after us. John I own you. John I’m here to test you. We only want to take a picture of your brain. John you don’t do anything. John it’s not too late. John you’re too old. John is too old for this. I am going to continue to chase you. I like John just like this. Get off of me. John if you go to the police I promise you I will shoot you. I know he is. Oh please. You ready to get hurt bud. How does it feel to be abused? John did you know we want you to go to the police. Can you imagine how pissed he is. Watching you is so funny Qurbait. Honestly there’s nothing you can do you a..hole. John I don’t see it. You don’t know how lucky you are you bastrd. John I like watching you get mad. Now I see it. He’s good. I told you John’s unusual. You better get use to it. Johns been scared his whole life. That shows you that he scared. Were going to qurbait you no matter what you do. Are you sure he can hear. Mommy! John if you get out of here you win. If he doesn’t give up its because he’s evil. Praise God. Until this guy needs a doctor. I promise you he won’t. You better get out of here and I mean it. This guys crazy. Oh I know. Uh oh. Until he comes after me. Whatever it takes to keep this sob sitting down.You see. What’s wrong with you. I thought he was good. Don’t worry I’ll do it. John I want you. That’s clear. What does John do? Whatever it takes to keep him from breathing. I promise you one day he will. Think of Jesus. John you know we already own you. I told you that. Good boy. You’re not a genius you puke. He’s beating the sht out of us can you believe this. I hate you. John I am going to continue to place you under pressure. My kid is stronger than you. John you better be careful. I’m going to do this to you until your too old. Did you know the machine is designed to confuse you. I’ve been here for every episode John. John now look how smart you are. F u you a hole. This will either cure you or kill you John. John what side of the street are you on. End. So, now you have an idea of what they say to people remotely, with no repercussions and no rule of law. Someone is using psychology and technology to cause me to lose heart.  Which of you by taking thought can add one cubit unto his stature. I will instill repercussions for this abomination from which there is no return. Eze:447 In that ye have brought into my sanctuary strangers uncircumsized in the heart and uncircumsized in the flesh even my house to pollute it. Corinthians 3:16   Know ye not that ye are the temple of God, and that the Spirit of God dwelleth in you? 
  1 Corinthians 3:17   If any man defile the temple of God, him shall God destroy; for the temple of God is holy, which temple ye  ARE.  Hey perp, how you gonna roll back down Gods hill, punk.   

There are 275 reasons on this post that proves voice to skull harassment is a fact.                            

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “PROOF VOICE TO SKULL HARASSMENT GET A CLUE #3”

  1. downcastmysoul Says:

    Hi,

    I read this as a comment on aussie’s blog. Horrifying. The fact you endure this everyday is amazing. I have v2k as well as mind reading, mind control and gangstalking. I have been a target for at least 2 decades if not more. Turns out our lives are precontrolled since birth and we never had a chance to succeed, yet we are made to feel guilty about being a “failure” all our lives.

    Perps are psychic vampires that feed on our emotions energy and intelligence to live. They cannot or will not find a way to get energy for themselves. They especially relish the negative emotions they bring out in us. See gangstalking world’s blog on this from March 11, 2008. Also see the On Gangstalking blog for more info on psychic vampires. We Christians get all our energy by interacting with the one and only True God, so it’s the perps mission to disconnect us from that and to drag us down until our souls are nothing but pulp and then they proceed to kill us, using our death as a sacrifice to their god. They can and do get Christians to kill themselves, ex. Rena of California.

    I have heard v2k telling me God is mad at me and God does not want to deal with me anymore. All lies of the Enemy. The Enemy in the End Times will even fool the Elect.

    You need a way to shield the voices. I wish I could help you but I have no shielding for mine. I have no idea of how anyone blocks the thought reading. Try playing 2 radios on different stations or using the static between stations to mask voices. Try joining various forums for more ideas on shielding. May God bless you.

  2. andrew u.k Says:

    think i will be able to help you as i have same problem but have found a possible way to counter act.digital subliminal echos are used.if it gets too much for you put numbers every where around you as sight triggers there sentences

Leave a Reply

