Precious from the Vial #5

 I wonder which they tried to prove first, with their technology. The existance of God, or whether or not they can read your mind and influence you  and everyone else remotely. Post #3 shows you. They can’t be too obvious. Example: I only say these things so that you will think you are smarter than what you really are. I only heard this voice to skull line of sentencing, once. When you hear this sentence thrown into your inner ear, it will subdivide your school of thought and cause you to ponder the meaning. Thus distracting you from whatever task you are currently performing. Pssst! Over here. Pssst! Over here. Men’s, Woman’s, children’s voices, complete with voice inflection and drama, and its all about you.  I have the autopunk. I have been posting the bulk of their lines of sentencing in my case , all 250 of them, on the internet. It does’t speculate who it is or how it is being done, only the most important piece of the puzzle. The actual wording of what they say and how it is more than possible. They say these  lines of sentencing, at just the right goading moment, like it was some interactive artifficial intelligence, designed to drive someone nuts. Television and radio makes sounds too, we don’t take that personally. The autopunk makes it as personal as possible, because it’s all about you and everything you do. It doesn’t stop and you can call it every dirty name in the book,  but it only cares about getting your attention and holding on to it.  Post #3 shows the verbiage.  If  I can instill repercussions of an everlasting nature, they will not want to do this to anyone. Those that they have done this too, they didn’t get away with anything. They can kiss surely goodbye. Jeremiah 15:19   Therefore thus saith the LORD, If thou return, then will I bring thee again, and thou shalt stand before me: and if thou take forth the precious from the vile, thou shalt be as my mouth: let them return unto thee; but return not thou unto them. Precious from the vile (vial). Vile bad, Vial good.
  Jeremiah 9:6   Thine habitation is in the midst of deceit; through deceit they refuse to know me, saith the LORD. This is a fine example of precious from the vial. the word deceit, causes you to be misdirected from ” Thine habitation is in the midst”. Through deceit they refuse to know me. Because of the word deceit, you missed the most important part of the verse. Get over the word deceit and you will see that God is telling you how and where to get to know God. In the midst. Want to know who God is, hear it is. Jeremiah 9:24   But let him that glorieth glory IN THIS, THAT HE UNDERSTANDETH AND KNOWETH ME, THAT I AM THE LORD WHICH EXERCISE LOVINGKINDNESS, JUDGEMENT, AND RIGHTEOUSNESS, IN THE EARTH: FOR IN THESE THINGS I DELIGHT, saith the LORD. So there it is. Precious from the vial. Look at it from Gods point of view. Your innermost being. Look at it again and think. When you talk about God to someone you are treading on dangerous ground and getting right down in there where someone is at. I know this and prefer to keep my opinion to myself.  But now they can invade your innermost being and give you their opinion all day long. Garbage goes in, and being human, garbage will come out because of your response to them. It makes for a greater ying yang being between voice to skull harassers, who claim that they can see everything you see and God. Shortly after I heard voices, they said read the bible it will help you out. So I did, trying to convince them that they were making a big mistake. I was told once that if you take a text out of context, it is a pretext. If I perceive a verse, using my innermost being, I am taking God out of context.  One time, the voice to skull harassers told me that the bible was only written to play man. I disagreed. But after having thought about it further and in a more positive light, I absolutly agreed. When you read the bible or the Koran or any other book that magnifies God, your perception is a reflection of your image or who you are, having been played by thoughts in the form of words, that you read. How did you perceive the words? I read on the internet various ways to get rid of them, God being one of them. I have found that nothing gets rid of them. Not even God. The only thing that gets rid of them is to be safe, secure, know what their capable of, and most of all, to just let it go and to COMPLETELY IGNORE THEM. In my case my neighbors were more than obvious about trying to get me to listen. I was not feeling well and was down to 130 pounds. My how brave they are. I suspect they have been spying on people and forcing them out for years, having their own people move in. Every person in close proximity to where I live, has taken a stab at me in a gangstalking sort of way. Which I will explain in a later post. Now I weigh about 175 pounds. OR having been made naked, succumb to their goading, lie in wait, get yourselves some guns, an outside speaker system and show them the beauty of seeing everything that you see. These people have a control problem like you wouldn’t believe. Because of their technology, their heads are up in the clouds somewhere and their missing all the developmental pancakes. Imagine how coddled these steal your every opportunity opportunistic self serving, life is unfair, I know something you don’t know, I want for naughts are. I told them that inevitably, one day I might go postal, sneek into one of their houses, while they are sleeping, with some orchestra cymbals and a used plunger. Tip toe into their bedroom, slam them cymbals together and like a scene out of the exorcist, watch them sit straight up in the bed out of sheer shock and confusion and then yell out” CHECK INTO CASH ” and attach that plunger to their face. Can you hear me now? You know the indians use to run up to you and hit you with a coup stick meaning they could of killed ya. Imagine the beauty of gangstalkers seeing your every move. They mow the lawn, and your pointing your new rifle at them, line up those crosshairs and puttem on the cross. How do you like me now? How does it feel to have me put you on the cross soul defiler. Kill ya now, Nah they can sweat blood just like Jesus did for crossing his line. Thats the beauty of invading someones innermost being.   Or how about the beauty of gangstalkers getting their mail. Now’s a good time to use that sound system. Throw’ em some three stooges music, gonna place me under pressure huh? How’s FRANKLY tired of getting the MALE today? I’m not doing anything, are you excited, you ready to move out? Gangstalkers will move forward at any sign of weakness and try to goad you into being played. At any sign of strength they will fall back, declare that you are crazy to anyone who will listen, and act like you are gangstalking them. It’s disgusting!  I would rather have my minds eye on God, than the voice to skull harassers. I am here to help empower targeted individuals. The voice to skull harassers will throw with their machine, “I’m going to steal your every moment you puke”. Whatever thought you have, their running commentary will spit out several possible answers, pulling you every which way.” why do you do anything for “.” I can change you “, ” you don’t do anything you a..hole “.” Can you believe this “,” get out now “. One of the newer one’s that they have been throwing lately is ” John you need to focus”. Of course they are throwing this into your inner ear causing you to be distracted. This is from psalm 56 verse 5: Every day they wrest my words: all their thoughts are against me for evil.
verse 6: They gather themselves together, they hide themselves, they mark my steps, when they wait for my soul. This is precisely what the gangstalkers, and voice to skull harassers are doing. With their technology, it babels on and on and on(Babylon). Its like having your very own tower of Babel. Someone is touching my Tree of Knowledge and trying to eat it. A noisome and grievous sore, funny how those words are in revelation. Sounds like voice to skull harassment to me. Revelation also mentions how in one day merchants will no longer trade in the souls of men. Numbers are facts, perception isn’t going to instill repercussions with gangstalkers and voice to skull harassers.

What if numbers had meaning. What is the point? 

The number 56 is in the midst of 1 thru 10

God says his name is I am That I am. The first reference to That is the 56th word in the bible. By God all things consist. That. Choice.

The 156th word is God.

The 56th word from the end of the bible is God.

The 156th word from the end of the bible is Am.

That God God Am. I am That I am.

Tree of knowledge adds 165. 65 is the mirror image of 56

You should be able to tell that there is a God, even without words or numbers. They can invade your innermost being now with technology. The Bible is a sword to keep the way of the tree of life. With facts, I will instill repercussions for pretending to be God. On the internet is a 6 calculator a is 6, b is 12, c is 18 etc. If you add, thieves in, on the 6 calculator, it adds up to 666. I was trying to add thieves in the temple. The bad guys will think 666 means them and their technology. It has more than one meaning. One meaning is this, 6 is the number of man. I am the first, Man. I am the last, Man. I am in the midst, Man. I see the meaning as the wrath of God. 

As the appearance of the bow that is in the cloud in the day of rain. Adds 564.

As the appearance of the bow that is in the, adds 360.

The 156 reference to round is Psalm chp 18 verse 11″ His pavillion round about him were dark waters”.

Dark Gray Sphere adds to 156.

Holy Gra El adds 103.

The 103 word in Psalm 18 is heard, 206th word is dark, 309th word is waters.

Heard dark waters adds to 156. 

Faith not facts.

But it adds great weight to their demise, like a circle. You can’t prince of the power of the mouth away these facts. Say goodbye to surely gangstalker.  You are only responsible for what you know, and surprise, the laws of God are written on the tables of your hearts.

The bow in the cloud is in Genesis chp.9 and Ezekiel chp. 1.

In Genesis chp 9.  there are 7 references to the word covenant. In the concordance, if you add the 7 chapters (63) and then the 7 verses(93), it adds to 156. 

Which of you by taking thought can ADD one cubit to his stature. That’s HIS stature buddy. In your innermost being you can.

Voice to skull harassment, a noisome and grievous sore. A fact is a fact. It adds 565.

There is only one reference to sound mind in the whole bible. That sentence adds 560.

And God said let us make man in our image adds 325, after our likeness adds 523. 523 is the mirror image of 325.  You can mirror image numbers. Hebrews chp.4, verse 12″: For the word of God is quick, and powerful, and sharper than any two edged sword, piercing EVEN TO THE DIVIDING asunder of soul and spirit, and of the joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

