This is the interpretation Thereof #12

A1 B2 C3 D4 E5 F6 G7 H8 I9 J10 K11 L12 M13 N14 O15 P16 Q17 R18 S19 T20 U21 V22 W23 X24 Y25 Z26.

Voice to skull harassment gangstalking. Psalm 56, verse5: Every day they wrest my words: all their thoughts are against me for evil.
 verse6 :They gather themselves together, they hide themselves, they mark my steps, when they wait for my soul.

 

On 929 2002 I saw a Dark Gray sphere . It adds to 156. The words numbers god adds 118 mirror image 811 total 929. Psalm 18:11 He made darkness his secret place; his pavilion round about him (adds to 565) were dark waters and thick clouds of the skies. This is the 156th reference to the word round.

pi is 3.14159. Exodus 3:14 And God said unto moses I AM THAT I AM. These 10 (one sphere) words add to 314.

Ezekial 1:28 As the appearance of the bow that is in the cloud in the day of rain, so was the appearance of the brightness round about. This was the appearance of the likeness of the glory of the LORD. And when I saw it, I fell upon my face, and I heard a voice of one that spake.

As the appearance of the bow that is in the … adds 360  O

Bow that is in the cloud in the day…. adds 314  O

As the appearance of the bow that is in the cloud in the day of rain …. adds 564.

Dark Gray Sphere . In the midst. The words ark ray here. In all the borders round about. The borders of the words dark gray sphere dkgyse add to 71. Sphere adds to 71.

I am voice to skull harassed. A machine with artificial intelligence is trying to drive me insane with sound and thought. I am not the only one that this is being done to.

In my concordance, there are 1086 references to the word O. The 80th O word in my concordance is Oh. In my concordance there are 12914 references to the word THAT. God says his name is I am that I am. 12914 mirror 41921 adds 54835. 54835 mirror 53845 adds  108680.

 spher-

Variant(s):
or sphero- also sphaer- or SPHAERO
Function:
combining form
Etymology:
New Latin sphaer-, from Greek sphair-, sphairo-, from sphaira sphere
: sphere <spherule> <spherometer
PHARAOH, SPHAERO, look at that. Makes you wonder where the word sphere came from. 
Is the bible the O pened.
Ink and pen adds to 88. O is 15. 88+15=103 . Holy Gra el adds to 103 .
The secret adds to 103.
I saw a dark gray sphere on 929 2002.
September adds to 103.
Dark gray sphere adds to 156.
Voice to skull harassment a noisome and grievous sore adds 565

 
We only have 10 numbers, 1 thru 10. 5 and 6 are in the middle. Generally speaking 6 is the number of man, and Faith is a 5 letter word. The word midst adds to 65 , the mirror of 56. The word midst accurately tells you where your spirit is at.  In the midst.

The first word that adds to 56 in the bible is created.

Psalm 18:1, I will love thee, O LORD, my strength. O LORD is the 5th and 6th word in psalm 18.

There are 929 chapters in the old testament.

In 1560 the Geneva Bible was the first English version to be translated entirely from the original languages of Hebrew, Aramaic, and Greek.

Gen. 6:5 And God saw that the wickedness of man was great in the earth, and that every imagination of the thoughts of his heart was only evil continually.
6 And it repented the LORD that he had made man on the earth, and it grieved him at his heart. 

In chapter 9 in genesis, where God makes the covenant with Noah, the 156th word is image (I am age). In all the borders round about.

The 9th chapter from the end of the bible, Revelation chp. 14, the 156th word is Throne. The word throne and image add to 115. EL EVEN. The words one two three four five six seven eight nine ten eleven add to 560.The o is 15 on the alphabet table. 115 The word countenance adds to 115. Gen. 15:6 And he believed in the lord ; and he counted it to him for righteousness. This is the first reference to counted. Notice the 156.

And the spirit of God moved upon the face of the waters. When I see the word OF, I see the number 156. Why, Because I saw a Dark Gray Sphere. Dark Gray Sphere adds to 156. I am voice to skull harassed and gangstalked. I know there is a God. O is 15 and f is 6 on the alphabet table.  I have the ability to not overlook the most simplest of things that others would just gloss over because of the gravity of the matter which, is people are now invading the innermost beings of others. God is not subject to time. Now is the time. When I see the word Of , I see the number 156. We will call it hidden that. It is designed to keep the way of the tree of life. There are people corrupting the way of the tree of life using technology. 

 Numerical, new miracle. Now watch this , In all the borders round about. The names of the books of the bible. The first O is in the book Exodus. When you add to the first O genesis exO, the total is 122. The last O is in the book revelation. By the time you finally get there it is 7292. 7292+122 is 7414 mirror 4147= 11561.  Why would anyone go to this length. This is way over the top isn’t it. Yeah but it adds up. What’s the point. There’s a God. Your not suppose to invade the innermost beings of others. Go ahead, add up every name of the books of the bible, to see what the last circle adds to. Add the first circle and the last circle and then mirror image the total. Why? Facts! Facts that you can’t argue with. Oh and here’s the best part, The asshole’s that are trying to eat my soul with sound and thought, were there for every lucky ……… Coincidence? All 25000 of them. Isn’t that special. I have a joke. There’s two bulls on a hill overlooking a valley of gangstalkers. The young bull says,” lets run down and kill us a gangstalker”. And the old bull says,” NOOOoooooo, Let’s killem all from hear. Did ya want to force God on me for the greater ying yang gangstalker. Set the bar with God so the gangstalking and voice to skull would have more of a defiling meaning, punk. Gonna goad me untill I curse God because your trying to drive me insane. You can go insane first buttface, when you find out that God exists after the fact. I wouldn’t want to be you. Eternity is a long time. Your last 5 minutes started as soon as you invaded my innermost being. It’s a circle, whatever you sought to do to me will be done to you.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

