I don’t understand, what do you mean?#21

Again here is the proof of voice to skull harassment. I don’t understand. What do you mean here is the proof? These lines of sentencing are what I have had to listen to for the last 3 years. It isn’t random, they know what sentence to throw and when, to get the maximum reaction. It doesn’t stop for anything and is computer generated. It doesn’t answer any questions and likes to fish for what it can use all day. If you put your minds eye on it and start fighting with it, using logic, it will have you running out to buy the bumper sticker- killem all and let God sort it out within 20 minutes. It’s already enough of a horror to find out that your every thought can be read and your privacy is totally gone. They have every psycological ying yang to drive your ass nuts. Think I’m Joking. It will prompt you all day for anything that will bother you. From think about your mother to we helped to kill all of your cats, I was just curious. Please get out.

They will tell you that this is all about play. Some things I can’t post because it is too horrible. They orally have no bounds and are without any fear of repercussions. Oh and they like to introduce God into the mix so defiling you has more meaning.

The Autopunk: or what I like to call stool lee. Gee I wonder why?

Some of us want to know why you prefer to be by yourself.

  1. We’re here to teach you to shut your mouth.
  2. This is to give your life more meaning.
  3. We’re here to play everything you do.
  4. This is about the way you have treated your mother.
  5. Your accused of hurting a kid.
  6. We want you out of here.
  7. This is all about your smoking.
  8. Some of us think you know Jesus.
  9. We’re tired of watching Debbie play you.
  10. We’re here to clear you.
  11. We do this to everyone just before they become great.
  12. We do this because you don’t leave anything alone.
  13. This is to teach you that life’s unfair.
  14. Because we feel sorry for you.
  15.  Because you don’t know how lucky you are.
  16. Because we can.
  17. Because I find it amusing.
  18. Because you need to be stronger than the whole world.
  19. Because I’m an oral midget with a mental problem and I’m on my period. ( I just made that one up.) 

 
You’ve been terrorizing the neighborhood for years. Please John just get out. Okay you’re clear. Please John just shut up. Can you tell me why now he is ignoring us. I am going to steal your every moment you puke. Were going to play everything you do. John I see everything you do. If you do anything I am going to call the police on you. Because he is still sick. I thought I knew this guy. This guy is driving me crazy.. Were going to make you look like a p… no matter what you do. You can no longer do what you want to John. That shows you that this guy is not a genius.

John you’re my kind of guy. I hate you you basta… John you need to figure something out. No kidding. Because he can’t. John your wonderful. I told you, you a.. hole. John get into a accident now. John you know fear now. John I think this is funny. I mean it. I am going to continue to place you under pressure. I’ll do anything to get this qubait out. We’ve all decided that you should brush your teeth. Why do you do anything for. I love qubaiting this a.hole.

John this is all about the way you’ve treated your Mom. John did you know your being investigated for being a p… We know your good with your peripheral John. That shows you that he did. We only want you out John. Oh absolutely this guy is a p… This is your worst nightmare isn’t it John. John, I worned you. You better stay away from me and my family I’m warning you. He can’t help himself. Please don’t beat your m… John. I promise you One day I will shoot you. Please just pull the cameras out. This P…….. will never figure it out. John your nothing but an a..hole. John I can give you cancer. Qubaiting this guy is great. I do this because I find it amusing. John tonight I am going to see to it that you don’t sleep. I am going to continue to place you in danger.

 I’ve known you since high school. We’ve been trying to clear you for years. John you don’t think you’re in danger but you are. We’re beyond humiliation. How does it feel to be abused. I can change you. John think of your mother. You better not come after us you puke. John you’re beautiful. Excellent. I can’t stand you anymore. I know your every secret. Please just calm down. I can shoot you right now. I want this a..hole out. How could this guy ever be a p…… John you have to be stronger than the hole world. I’ve ruined every job you’ve ever had you puke. You’re not special. This guys boring. I love this a..hole. I can’t believe I ever loved you. Whatever keeps John smoking. John I need your genius. John these are descent people. I didn’t do this so that you could be evil. I just wanted you to know you are my favorite qu..bait. Isn’t he neat. Isn’t he.

 If you had Johns face what would you say, ow. I am going to do whatever it takes to drive this guy insane. Why do you think I did any of this for. I’m trying to rescue you. I am hear to test you John. You don’t do anything you puke. Just be a good boy. What if we kill inky the cat? Actually right there. I’m hear to erase you John. What if he can’t. John this was all about getting you to quit smoking. John doesn’t quit anything. John all you have to do is cancel. I had no idea that it was going to be like this. I’ll do whatever it takes to beat you up. He won’t shut his mouth. John right now you are being so stupid. He won’t give up. John you’re a liar. I don’t like John like this way. I want that p…..le out of hear right now. You know this is designed to wipe you out. Johns clear you bastrd. I told you I am going to erase you you bastrd. He’s the new Jesus. John I’m sure going to miss you. No matter how many times you prove that God exists he’s not going to save you.

John there’s no way you can win. This is to give your life more meaning you puke. I really feel sorry for you punk. Let him clean up then we’ll swoop in for the kill. I did this because I feel sorry for you. John I think you should sleep. John don’t breathe. I can put you out of a job. John think of what you can do. What can John do? By the time we’re done with John he’ll be a well oiled machine. We’re hear to show you the power of God is not enough. None if us are going to leave you alone. John you know I am going to set your house on fire. I told you that. I love this a..hole. Johns whole life has been unfair. John there isn’t anything you can do. Oh John thank you. Bless you John. John you act like you are retired. You’re nothing but a big baby. John I’ll race you. John speed up. John you have no idea what I can do. This guy never lets anything go you a..hole. John remember, I am hear to clear you.

Until he doesn’t care about anything. John you know your nothing but a hassle. We’re gonna qubait you until your dead. I’ve been trying to get you out of hear for years you a..hole. How good are you at argueing. I am going to remain hear until he’s clear. He aint no p…  Did you know we helped to kill all of your cats. You’re too easily manipulated. I’ll do anything to give you cancer. I am going to do this until you stand up like a man. He’s drinking water the bastrd. This guys a physical genius. I hope I’m not boring you. Until he gets out. Qubait, I want you out. Can you believe that. I’ll do whatever it takes to wipe you out. Please John just don’t say anything. John you sure are a shthead. John you’re alright. This is stupid. Please he is going to be evil. He’s gone. Please don’t talk. John there’s something you don’t know. Don’t speak or they will own you. Close your mouth and you can do whatever you want to. By now John must have figured out that there is something wrong. God has cursed you. God has led me right to you.

Are you sure this guy aint homo. That’s it get up. What else is John suppose to do. What can John do? John just think baseball. John look behind you. I can’t wait to see John start throwing everything out. John you better not come after us. John I own you. John I’m here to test you. We only want to take a picture of your brain. John you don’t do anything. John it’s not too late. John you’re too old. John is too old for this. I am going to continue to chase you. I like John just like this. Get off of me. John if you go to the police I promise you I will shoot you. I know he is. Oh please. You ready to get hurt bud. How does it feel to be abused? John did you know we want you to go to the police. Can you imagine how pissed he is. Watching you is so funny Qurbait. Honestly there’s nothing you can do you a..hole. John I don’t see it.

You don’t know how lucky you are you bastrd. John I like watching you get mad. Now I see it. He’s good. I told you John’s unusual. You better get use to it. Johns been scared his whole life. That shows you that he scared. Were going to qurbait you no matter what you do. Are you sure he can hear. Mommy! John if you get out of here you win. If he doesn’t give up its because he’s evil. Praise God. Until this guy needs a doctor. I promise you he won’t. You better get out of here and I mean it. This guys crazy. Oh I know. Uh oh. Until he comes after me. Whatever it takes to keep this sob sitting down.You see. What’s wrong with you. I thought he was good. Don’t worry I’ll do it. John I want you. That’s clear. What does John do?

 Whatever it takes to keep him from breathing. I promise you one day he will. Think of Jesus. John you know we already own you. I told you that. Good boy. You’re not a genius you puke. He’s beating the sht out of us can you believe this. I hate you. John I am going to continue to place you under pressure. My kid is stronger than you. John you better be careful. I’m going to do this to you until your too old. Did you know the machine is designed to confuse you. I’ve been here for every episode John. John now look how smart you are. F u you a hole. This will either cure you or kill you John. John what side of the street are you on. End.

Now I have never been to psychological warfare school. There isn’t anyone that could put those sentences together. This is not the way that I talk.

If you look at the sentences you can see alot of them are very precise. The maximum amount of porky goad with the least amount of words. Some of the longer sentences I only heard a few times. Things like, let him clean up and then we’ll swoop in for the kill- I only heard once. By the time were done with John he’ll be a well oiled machine- I only heard once. No matter how many times you prove that God exists, he’s not going to save you- I only heard once.

They try to be generic and not too psycological. Otherwise it would be a dead give away. Some of the sentences though that would indicate psychology are these ones. If he doesn’t give up it’s because he’s evil. If you leave now you win. I didn’t do this so that you could be evil. By now, John must of figured out that something’s wrong (fish).  Can you imagine how desperate he is to prove that he’s not a p…o. You have to be stronger than the whole world. Remember they have a thing for words to cause you to think and be distracted.  Please John we know your whole life has been unfair.

Another thing is their sentences work with each other. On the one hand they will tell you that you’ve been stinking up the neighborhood for years and then throw ,you have to be stronger than the whole world.

No one except vampire movies uses the word evil. They do. Yeah that should cause a few moments of what the. Shirk off the sentence. Then another. Then another. Then another.

Were here to erase you. The psychology in this is when you give up and have had enough and no longer fight with them anymore, they’ll suck out some more with- he’s gone, I told you we were going to erase him.

I notice that they like to throw in a woman’s voice, just when you have had enough, Please John just shutup. It get’s me every time and the next thing you know I am arguing with them again. Then they’ll throw- you know the machine is designed to wipe you out.

Another prompter for attention is – He can’t help himself.

Sentences that have  the words see and here will get your attention. Look here. See I told you.

Here is an example of how they will make you angry with sound- Please John just focus. Your minding your own business and they will interrupt your train of thought with Please John just focus.

It would be number one on the governmental things to do list. If you could read peoples minds you could rule the world. What about with machines throw sound into their minds. Or how about record their thought patterns and send it back to them whenever they liked. Set up a fearful scenario, record, and send back your fear at their convenience. Or how about interpreting your vision and being able to remotely see everything that you see. This is exactly what is all over the internet, when you type in voice to skull harassment, mind control  and gangstalking.

Here it is in a nut shell. These people are busy proving that God doesn’t exist.

This is what they are all about.

Every time they invade someone’s innermost being and get away with it, they think that they are proving that God doesn’t exist.

 

 

Flood of many Waters. I don’t understand, what do you mean?

  Start here-On 929 2002 I saw a Dark Gray Sphere. Dark Gray Sphere adds 156.

The 56th word in the Bible is the very first reference to the word THAT.

5 and 6 are in the midst of 1 thru 10. The every eye adds 110.

Ark  is a1 r18 k11 11811.

118 mirror 811 total 929. On 929 2002 I saw a Dark Gray Sphere

The two words -numbers God- add 118.

The word fifty six adds 118.

A sphere is round.

The 156th reference to round is- His pavilion round about him were dark waters. Psalm 18:11 

 A Dark Gray Sphere. In the day of rain.

Gray- wisdom

Dark-wisdom

and divided the light from the darkness. A rainbow is light divided.

Every word in the Bible or any other work magnifying God belongs to God.

If you knew God then you would see that the word darkness means Gray.

His pavilion round about him were dark waters. In the day of rain-Gray.

A sphere is round O. The bible is the O pened.

And Noah O pened the window of the ark.

Opened is the 118 th  O word in the concordance. Now

In psalm 18 is this phrase- the floods of ungodly men. Floods just doesn’t mean a bunch of water. It means intentions agendas, it means someone elses ideas forced on you. The floods of ungodly men.

So what does the flood of many waters mean? Go back to start here.

In all the borders round about- The first and the last word- InAmen adds 56.

The 156th word in the Bible  is God.

The 56th word from the end of the Bible is God

The 156th word from the end of the Bible is Am. I am THAT I am.

In all the borders round about-I am the first- I am, I am the last- I am, I am in the midst- THAT

Heart adds 52. 666……. 52,52,52. I am the God of loving kindness.

The beast is the wrath of God for crossing his line and invading the innermost beings of others.

Ezekiel 44:7- first two words……. In THAT.

Moses turned aside to see THIS great (gray ate) sight.

And when the lord saw THAT and said moses, moses here am I

Am I is the mirror of  I Am. I am that I am-Here am I. THIS is the interpretation thereof. Thereof is a huge hidden THAT word.

By God all things consist-That

In…… the beginning…….. God created the heavens and the earth.

And the earth was  without form

Man was made from the earth. The Bible and other works that magnify God are based on the perception of your innermost being.

The first word is IN. Notice how I have the word without highlighted.

Based on my perception earth also means man. Without form also means flesh or other than your innermost being In.

Now the flood of many waters starts like this-And God saw that the wickedness of man was great IN the earth, now he couldn’t be talking about the inside could he? And that every imagination of the thoughts of his heart was only evil continually.

These voice to skull harassers are all about proving that God doesn’t exist.

I am all about proving that He does.

Thereby like a circle doing to them what they are doing to others.

They are making some peoples lives a living hell second by second.

They were here for every thing that I found. I told them that the Bible is the O pened. Just recently I saw the word  ark in the form of numbers 11811. Just recently I figured out that the word 56 adds to 118. Just last week i found out that opened is the 118th O word in the concordance.

I am beginning to suspect that this coddled medium, the machine, is all that these people know. They are not as developed having wanted for nothing.

And then on the other hand, others , having been tortured via the machine, reached out to it like a lifeline, and will do anything to keep from being tortured in this manner.

So they arent going to listen.

Perhaps they are still connected, and anything other than gung ho for the machine is big trouble for them.

So as you can see I have put alot of thought into something that is supposedly just a sign of multiple personality disorder.

Harvey the Rabbit. My Harvey, looks like you got your self a thesaurus. Sent away for the psychology of remote harassment did ya.

I don’t understand, what do you mean?

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

